Our Staff

Bobby Blanchard-Lewis

Director of Post Adjudication Services & Supervisor for Lamoille School Engagement Program

(941) 589-8481

bblanchard@lrcvt.org

Denver Bodette

Court Diversion and Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 798-2197

dbodette@lrcvt.org

Rob Cary

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 585-0337

rcary@lrcvt.org

Joe Gardiner

Youth Development Coordinator

(718) 440-0090

jgardiner@lrcvt.org

Heather Hobart

Executive Director

(802) 279-1665

hhobart@lrcvt.org

Aubrie Howard

JOBS Case Manager

(802) 760-9651

ahoward@lrcvt.org

Jennifer Isabell

Business Manager

(802) 888-0557

jisabell@lrcvt.org

Kayla Isaac

Court Diversion & Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 798-2149

kisaac@lrcvt.org

Mackenzie Krol

Student Engagement Specialist for LNSU

(802) 798-2171

mkrol@lrcvt.org

Tricia Long

RBI Program Director

(802) 793-7687

tlong@lrcvt.org

Lida Lutton

RBI Case Manager

(802) 585-4214

llutton@lrcvt.org

Carol Maloney

Director of Development & Outreach

(802) 888-5010

cmaloney@lrcvt.org

Emilie Manchester

Pretrial Services Coordinator

(802) 798-9213

emanchester@lrcvt.org

Jude Mathison

JOBS Case Manger

(802) 904-3240

jmathison@lrcvt.org

Emily Neilsen

Student Engagement Specialist

(802) 798-2582

eneilsen@lrcvt.org

Kate Ryan

Office Manager

(802) 888-5871

kryan@lrcvt.org

Mark Scott

Youth Programs Director

(802) 888-0656

mscott@lrcvt.org

John Strout

Director of Court Diversion and Pretrial Services

(802) 798-2154

jstrout@lrcvt.org

Peggy Thompson

Student Engagement Specialist for OSSU

(802) 798-2155

pthompson@lrcvt.org

Erin Whitcomb

Re-entry Coordinator / BARJ Case Manager

(802) 888-5055

ewhitcomb@lrcvt.org

Molly Zapp

Student Engagement Specialist for LSUU

(802) 798-2120

mzapp@lrcvt.org

Our Board of Directors

Karen Weeks (Secretary)

             Jeff Beattie

Vicki Emerson

Sharon Fortune (Chair)

Rev. Dr. Rick Swanson (Treasurer)