Our Staff

Bobby Blanchard-Lewis

Director of Post Adjudication Services & Supervisor for Lamoille School Engagement Program

(941) 589-8481

bblanchard@lrcvt.org

Denver Bodette

Court Diversion and Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 798-2197

dbodette@lrcvt.org

Rob Cary

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 585-0337

rcary@lrcvt.org

Joe Gardiner

Youth Development Coordinator

(802) 585-4258

jgardiner@lrcvt.org

Kayla Hanson

Court Diversion & Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 798-2149

khanson@lrcvt.org

Heather Hobart

Executive Director

(802) 279-1665

hhobart@lrcvt.org

Aubrie Howard

JOBS Case Manager

(802) 760-9651

ahoward@lrcvt.org

Jennifer Isabell

Director of Finance & Human Resources

(802) 888-0557

jisabell@lrcvt.org

Carol Maloney

Director of Development & Outreach

(802) 888-5010

cmaloney@lrcvt.org

Jude Mathison

JOBS Case Manger

(802) 904-3240

jmathison@lrcvt.org

Emily Neilsen

Restorative Approaches Coordinator and Coach

(802) 999-1328

eneilsen@lrcvt.org

Shannon O'Connor

Student Engagement Specialist for LNSU

(802) 798-2171

soconnor@lrcvt.org

Kate Ryan

Office Manager

(802) 888-5871

kryan@lrcvt.org

Mark Scott

Youth Programs Director

(802) 888-0656

mscott@lrcvt.org

John Strout

Director of Court Diversion and Pretrial Services

(802) 798-2154

jstrout@lrcvt.org

Peggy Thompson

Student Engagement Specialist for OSSU

(802) 798-2155

pthompson@lrcvt.org

Erin Whitcomb

Re-entry Coordinator / BARJ Case Manager

(802) 888-5055

ewhitcomb@lrcvt.org

Molly Zapp

Student Engagement Specialist for LSUU

(802) 798-2120

mzapp@lrcvt.org

Our Board of Directors

Sharon Fortune (Chair)

Karen Weeks (Secretary)

Vicki Emerson (Treasurer)

             Jeff Beattie

Stefani Capizzi

Josh Smith

Anne Steel