The Lamoille Restorative Center

Lamoille Restorative Center is a community-based agency established to address unlawful behaviors, support victims of crime, and promote healthy families and communities within the Lamoille Valley Region of Vermont.

Our Mission

Lamoille Restorative Center is a nonprofit organization that upholds the dignity and resilience of individuals and families through restorative justice principles and programs. 

BOBBY BLANCHARD-LEWIS

BOBBY BLANCHARD-LEWIS

Director of Post-Adjudication Services/Coordinator of RJ & GAL Volunteers

(914) 589-8481

bblanchard@lrcvt.org

Ana Burke

Ana Burke

Court Diversion and Pretrial Services Director

(802) 888-0657

aburke@lrcvt.org

Robert Cary

Robert Cary

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 585-0337
rcary@lrcvt.org
Joe Gardiner

Joe Gardiner

Youth Development Coordinator

(718) 440-0900

jgardiner@lrcvt.org

Heather Hobart

Heather Hobart

Executive Director

(802) 888-0614

hhobart@lrcvt.org

Jennifer Isabell

Jennifer Isabell

Business Manager

(802) 888-0557
jisabell@lrcvt.org
Tricia Long

Tricia Long

RBI Program Director

(802) 793-7687
tlong@lrcvt.org

Lida Lutton

Lida Lutton

RBI Case Manager

(802) 585-4214
llutton@lrcvt.org

Carol Maloney

Carol Maloney

Director of Development & Outreach

(802) 888-5010
cmaloney@lrcvt.org

Emilie Manchester

Emilie Manchester

Court Diversion & Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 798-9213
emanchester@lrcvt.org
Jude Mathison

Jude Mathison

JOBS Case Manager

(802) 730-5176
jmathison@lrcvt.org
Emily Neilsen

Emily Neilsen

Student Attendance Specialist

(802) 999-1328

eneilsen@lrcvt.org

Kate Ryan

Kate Ryan

Office Manager

(802) 888-5871
kryan@lrcvt.org

Mark Scott

Mark Scott

Youth Programs Director

(802) 585-0423
mscott@lrcvt.org
Erin Whitcomb

Erin Whitcomb

Reentry Coordinator

(802) 373-6553
ewhitcomb@lrcvt.org

John Strout

John Strout

Senior Pretrial Services Coordinator

(802) 888-0548
jstrout@lrcvt.org

Our Board of Directors

Karen Weeks (Secretary)

             Jeff Beattie

Vicki Emerson

Sharon Fortune (Chair)

Rev. Dr. Rick Swanson (Treasurer)

17 Shares