The Lamoille Restorative Center

Lamoille Restorative Center is a community-based agency established to address unlawful behaviors, support victims of crime, and promote healthy families and communities within the Lamoille Valley Region of Vermont.

Our Mission

Lamoille Restorative Center improves public safety and the well-being of the Lamoille Valley by fostering the dignity and resilience of individuals and families through restorative justice, relationship building and empowering self-sufficiency.

BOBBY BLANCHARD-LEWIS

BOBBY BLANCHARD-LEWIS

Director of Post-Adjudication Services/Coordinator of RJ & GAL Volunteers

(914) 589-8481

bblanchard@lrcvt.org

Ana Burke

Ana Burke

Court Diversion and Pretrial Services Director

(802) 888-0657

aburke@lrcvt.org

Robert Cary

Robert Cary

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 585-0337
rcary@lrcvt.org
Joe Gardiner

Joe Gardiner

Youth Development Coordinator

(718) 440-0900

jgardiner@lrcvt.org

Heather Hobart

Heather Hobart

Executive Director

(802) 888-0614

hhobart@lrcvt.org

Jennifer Isabell

Jennifer Isabell

Business Manager

(802) 888-0557
jisabell@lrcvt.org
Tricia Long

Tricia Long

RBI Program Director

(802) 793-7687
tlong@lrcvt.org
Lida Lutton

Lida Lutton

RBI Case Manager

(802) 888-1305
llutton@lrcvt.org
Carol Maloney

Carol Maloney

Director of Development & Outreach

(802) 888-5010
cmaloney@lrcvt.org

Emilie Manchester

Emilie Manchester

Court Diversion & Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 798-9213
emanchester@lrcvt.org
Kurt Miglinas

Kurt Miglinas

Court Diversion & Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 363-5602
kmiglinas@lrcvt.org
Jude Mathison

Jude Mathison

JOBS Case Manager

(802) 730-5176
jmathison@lrcvt.org
Emily Neilsen

Emily Neilsen

Student Attendance Specialist

(802) 999-1328

eneilsen@lrcvt.org

John Strout

John Strout

Senior Pretrial Services Coordinator

(802) 888-0548
jstrout@lrcvt.org
Kate Parent

Kate Parent

Office Manager

(802) 888-5871
kparent@lrcvt.org
Erin Whitcomb

Erin Whitcomb

Reentry Coordinator

(802) 373-6553
ewhitcomb@lrcvt.org

Mark Scott

Mark Scott

Youth Programs Director

(802) 585-0423
mscott@lrcvt.org

Our Board of Directors

Karen Weeks (Secretary)

             Jeff Beattie

Vicki Emerson

Sharon Fortune (Chair)

Father Rick Swanson (Treasurer)

17 Shares