Our Vision

An equitable community where everyone belongs and relationships are created, fostered, and restored.

Our Mission

Lamoille Restorative Center is a nonprofit organization that upholds the dignity and resilience of individuals and families through restorative justice principles and programs.

BOBBY BLANCHARD-LEWIS

BOBBY BLANCHARD-LEWIS

Director of Post Adjudication Services/Supervisor Lamoille School Engagement Program

(914) 589-8481

bblanchard@lrcvt.org

Ana Burke

Ana Burke

Court Diversion and Pretrial Services Director/Coordinator of GAL Volunteers

(802) 888-0657

aburke@lrcvt.org

Robert Cary

Robert Cary

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 888-0606

rcary@lrcvt.org

Joe Gardiner

Joe Gardiner

Youth Development Coordinator

(802) 888-1377

jgardiner@lrcvt.org

Heather Hobart

Heather Hobart

Executive Director

(802) 888-0614

hhobart@lrcvt.org

Jennifer Isabell

Jennifer Isabell

Business Manager

(802) 888-0557

jisabell@lrcvt.org

Tricia Long

Tricia Long

RBI Program Director

(802) 793-7687

tlong@lrcvt.org

Lida Lutton

Lida Lutton

RBI Case Manager

(802) 888-0538

llutton@lrcvt.org

Carol Maloney

Carol Maloney

Director of Development & Outreach

(802) 249-7320

cmaloney@lrcvt.org

Emilie Manchester

Emilie Manchester

Court Diversion & Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 798-9213

emanchester@lrcvt.org

Jude Mathison

Jude Mathison

JOBS Case Manager

(802) 888-0628

jmathison@lrcvt.org

Emily Neilsen

Emily Neilsen

Student Engagement Specialist

(802) 798-2582

eneilsen@lrcvt.org

Kate Ryan

Kate Ryan

Office Manager

(802) 888-5871

kryan@lrcvt.org

Mark Scott

Mark Scott

Youth Programs Director

(802) 888-0656

mscott@lrcvt.org

Erin Whitcomb

Erin Whitcomb

Reentry Coordinator

(802) 888-5055

ewhitcomb@lrcvt.org

John Strout

John Strout

Senior Pretrial Services Coordinator

(802) 888-0548

jstrout@lrcvt.org

Our Board of Directors

Karen Weeks (Secretary)

             Jeff Beattie

Vicki Emerson

Sharon Fortune (Chair)

Rev. Dr. Rick Swanson (Treasurer)

17 Shares