The Lamoille Restorative Center

Lamoille Restorative Center is a community-based agency established to address unlawful behaviors, support victims of crime, and promote healthy families and communities within the Lamoille Valley Region of Vermont.

Our Mission

Lamoille Restorative Center improves public safety and the well-being of the Lamoille Valley by fostering the dignity and resilience of individuals and families through restorative justice, relationship building and empowering self-sufficiency.

Our Staff

Kim Anetsberger

Kim Anetsberger

JOBS Case Manager

(802) 888-0628

kanetsberger@lrcvt.org

BOBBY BLANCHARD-LEWIS

BOBBY BLANCHARD-LEWIS

Director of Post-Adjudication Services/Coordinator of RJ & GAL Volunteers

(802) 888-0545

bblanchard@lrcvt.org

Ana Burke

Ana Burke

Court Diversion and Pretrial Services Director

(802) 888-0657

aburke@lrcvt.org

Robert Cary

Robert Cary

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 888-0675
rcary@lrcvt.org
Joe Gardiner

Joe Gardiner

Youth Development Coordinator

(802) 888-1377

jgardiner@lrcvt.org

Heather Hobart

Heather Hobart

Executive Director

(802) 888-0614

hhobart@lrcvt.org

Jennifer Isabell

Jennifer Isabell

Business Manager

(802) 888-0557
jisabell@lrcvt.org
Tricia Long

Tricia Long

RBI Program Director

(802) 888-0538
tlong@lrcvt.org
Lida Lutton

Lida Lutton

RBI Case Manager

(802) 888-1305
llutton@lrcvt.org
Carol Maloney

Carol Maloney

Director of Development & Outreach

(802) 888-5010
cmaloney@lrcvt.org
Emilie Manchester

Emilie Manchester

Court Diversion & Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 888-0658
emanchester@lrcvt.org
Kurt Miglinas

Kurt Miglinas

Court Diversion & Victim Services Case Manager

(802) 888-0606
kmiglinas@lrcvt.org
Emily Neilsen

Emily Neilsen

Student Attendance Specialist

(802) 888-5223

eneilsen@lrcvt.org

 

John Strout

John Strout

Pretrial Monitor

(802) 888-0548
jstrout@lrcvt.org

Kate Parent

Kate Parent

Office Manager

(802) 888-5871
kparent@lrcvt.or

 

 

 

Erin Whitcomb

Erin Whitcomb

Reentry Coordinator

(802) 888-5055
ewhitcomb@lrcvt.org

Mark Scott

Mark Scott

Youth Programs Director

(802) 888-0656
mscott@lrcvt.org

Our Board of Directors

from left to right:

 

 

 

Back row: Karen Weeks (Secretary), Jeff Beattie, Betsy Anderson
Front row: Sharon Fortune (Chair), Father Rick Swanson (Treasurer)

 

 

 

17 Shares